IOIA Board of Directors, 2021-2022

IOIA Board Meetings are open to Inspector Members Only.

The Board is currently on a planning retreat.

For regular board meetings, you can connect via the web-link that is provided in the agenda.

Members will remain in listen-only mode unless they are listed specifically on the agenda.


Board of Directors' meeting minutes

Board of Directors, 2019

Rachel Cherry Myers, Chair*
Buffalo, NY 14123 USA

Janine Gibson, Vice Chair*
P O Box 689 Steinbach, MB R5G 1M5, Canada
Cell: 204.434.6018
Heather Donald, Secretary*
PO Box 193 Porter ME 04068 USA
Work: 814-422-0251 x259
Allan Benjamin, Treasurer*
8050 South Warren School Road
Columbia, MO 65203-9620 USA
Cell: 573.355.4490
Chuck Mitchell, Executive Committee Member At Large*
P. O. Box 3222 Meaford, ON N4L 1A5, Canada
Cell: 519.378.3885
Terrance 'T' Layhew, Director
1165 SE Olson Dr. Apt. 203
Waukee, IA 50263
Cell: 262.812.9732
Beth Dominick, Director California, USA * Indicates Member of Executive Committee